Reviewer3046375

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAM996 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Excellent !

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Sri Sri Ravishankar says that after 30 yrs of age everyone should take 2-3 Triphala daily. Its antioxidant, full of vitamin C, helps with stress levels, detox, calmness in the mind, eyesight, joint, digestion and weight problems. I was having so much problems with IBM and digesting different foods, due to stress and dieting. I took it for 2 yrs then stopped during pregnancy, now I'm back taking it daily. Along with breathing and meditation its a imp daily routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

heps with fibrmalgia and Sciatic pain

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tried a lots of therapies, homeopathic and ayurvedic, the castor oil is helping with back and neck injuries. been diagnosed with sciatica and fibromalgia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent!

Posted on Jul 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have very oily scalp, having tried 100s of shampoos, this one is perfect !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEYOND EXCELLENT !!

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First time in years, i've started to seriously strenghten up. I've been taking since 6 months. I'm allergic to milk so i always worry about calcium intake. I am becoming strong to maintain a regular excercise routine. My body actually wants to excercise now. Many body weakness and injuries are healing due to the various herbs in this product ! I have my life back !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT !! no more sickness !!

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a 2 yr old baby girl, she basically hasn't fallen sick since 6 months of taking Chyavanprash. I am taking it too daily. This week she got a cold for one day and recoved the next. Her digestion has improved. Living in the US , we worry about the food and nurtrition, since we are vegetarian. I think this products really helps with all round healing and immunity. My skin has improved as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have VERY oily face . I breakout easily. The only face wash that suits me the the cleansing gele from shankara.com, and the avalon face wash. but this really felt good surprisingly !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

its soft and stretchy and my gum don't cut !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

metallic taste

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it gave me a metallic taste in my mouth.. its organic though. strange. i switched back to juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells like dead fish..

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And tastes horrible too. Have to find something else. I'm trying neem for my vitiligo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heaven sent

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 2 yr old was getting repeated ear infections. I was reluctant to give her antibiotics but the doc said it was just too bad. Well she got a bad skin reaction to the antibiotic and her ear infection came back in a week . I put the garlic oil and boom no infection in 2 days All Gone!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

its good. helps my 2 yr old to keep healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems helpful

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i regretted giving her antibiotics, it messed my 2 yrs old's stomach. the antibiotics didn't help ,the ear infection came back. now i keep these handy, along with the willow/garlic ear oil for kids. my pediatrician incourages homeopathic remedies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives