Reviewer3046513

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEB200 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Solgar Zinc Citrate

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I appreciate finding a company that is willing to manufacture "veggie" capsules. I wish more companies would do the same. For the companies that make gelatin capsules perhaps they are more concerned with a cheaper product rather than what might be considered as a better product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Two things nice about this product I like: it is in Vcaps instead of gelatin, it also has a much higher potency than many others. Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bluebonnet Nutrition Natural E-400

Posted on Oct 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. I especially appreciate the V-caps. Thanks for shipping the product so quickly.-

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

G. LeBrun

Posted on Apr 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product - however it would have been made even better by the use of Vegi-caps. Pill makers would do well to more and more switch to the vegetarian capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vegetable capsules

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for providing options that include "veggie" capsules. I will NOT buy the gelatin based products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Does as advertised. Prompt shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

G. LeBrun

Posted on Apr 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amnerican Health Ester-C 1000 mg with bioflavonoids

Posted on Oct 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Another great product. I appreciate the Veggie tabs. Product was shipped very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solgar Cayenne 100 Veggie Caps

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks so much for using a vegetable capsule formulation. That is my preferred choice. The cayenne itself could have been a stronger type but I can live with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. I especially like to take it in the evening before going to bed. Works best on an empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Betaine

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good pill. NO gelatin capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Oil of Oregano Blend, 1 fl oz

Posted on Oct 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Fast shipping. The product works great. Powerful stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives