Reviewer3046630

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VUT884 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Brown's review

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not to my liking. Seldom use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brown's review

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Enough said by the others. This oil is a must have if you are: A) a spa owner, B) enthusiast about essential oil, C) know nuts but trying out his/her first essential oil adventure, or D) None of the above, I just want to spend my money on cheap stuff, and this is bought with my shilling. From where i came from, this could easily cost me SGD$20 (for only a miserable 10ml). The smell of this essential oil is divine, and my whole family loved this. Even friends coming over for a visit will comment on the aroma it gives out. If you found my review amusing/useful/crappy but pity this old man, please use my code at: CODE: VUT884 It gives you $10 discount from your first purchase (if less than $40 total purchase, you still have $5 discount). Happy surfing and buying online. The store at your fingertips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brown's review

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is divine, use it after a long day at work. It really makes a difference. Where i come from (Singapore), this thing cost easily 10ml for SGD$10-$20 depending on the shop you go to. At iHerbs, you get 30ml(not 10ml) for less than SGD$10. Use my code if you feel this review is useful. CODE: VUT884 It gives you $10 discount from your first purchase (if less than $40 total purchase, you still have $5 discount). Happy surfing and buying online. The store at your fingertips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brown's review

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is true to its name, use it after a long day at work and you can feel the citrus smell throughout your body. It's as thou your wife peels the grapefruit and ready to feed you. Where i come from (Singapore), this thing cost easily 10ml for SGD$10-$20 depending on the shop you go to. At iHerbs, you get 30ml for less than SGD$10. Use my code if you feel this review is useful. CODE: VUT884 It gives you $10 discount from your first purchase (if less than $40 total purchase, you still have $5 discount). Happy surfing and buying online. The store at your fingertips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brown's review

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is true to its name, use it after a long day at work and you can feel the citrus smell throughout your body. It's as thou your wife peels the orange and ready to feed you. The only bad point about this oil is that there will be residues if you let it burn throughout (even with water). Not that im complaining, not an issue if i just use a tissue to soak it up before i head to bed. Where i come from (Singapore), this thing cost easily 10ml for SGD$10-$20 depending on the shop you go to. At iHerbs, you get 30ml for less than SGD$10. Use my code if you feel this review is useful. CODE: VUT884 It gives you $10 discount from your first purchase (if less than $40 total purchase, you still have $5 discount). Happy surfing and buying online. The store at your fingertips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brown's review

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is quite strong for my liking. I do not really know what is the effect it has on me as i personally prefer Citrus smelling essential oil than something herbs and spice smelling. Where i come from (Singapore), this thing cost easily 10ml for SGD$10-$20 depending on the shop you go to. At iHerbs, you get 30ml for less than SGD$10. Use my code if you feel this review is useful. CODE: VUT884 It gives you $10 discount from your first purchase (if less than $40 total purchase, you still have $5 discount). Happy surfing and buying online. The store at your fingertips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasted well for a change

Posted on Sep 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have been switching from brands to brands, and now im back to EAS. Previously bought strawberry flavor, and now chocolate. The taste is better in my opinion, and it mixes well. Previously had a tub from another brand, and it has chunks of powder that just wouldn't dissolved. However, i am puzzled as to whether there is a seal that we have to break before we can scope out the powder. Normally, i tried other brands, and they have an air sealed thing you have to break, which makes me wonder if it has been tampered with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brown's review

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

You know the time where you were a teenager, feeling energized and can play all day long at the field, and still hangout after that with friends? Well, this pill is not a time machine to bring you back to those good ol times, but it might give you back that energized feeling for your daily routine. If you found my review amusing/useful/crappy but pity this old man, please use my code at: CODE: VUT884 It gives you $10 discount from your first purchase (if less than $40 total purchase, you still have $5 discount). Happy surfing and buying online. The store at your fingertips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brown's review

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just used it this morning after my Colgate that i have used for ages since a kid. I must say, this is a new product and taste, and the paste texture feels different. No doubt it has a different minty (peppermint) taste than Colgate, but it might be due to the familiarity i had with Colgate, that i am not quite used to Jason's. Let's see if i notice any difference to make me come back to edit my review. =D Use my code if you feel this review is useful. CODE: VUT884 It gives you $10 discount from your first purchase (if less than $40 total purchase, you still have $5 discount). Happy surfing and buying online. The store at your fingertips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

does not smell nice on its own

Posted on Sep 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I mixed it with lavender and orange, and another occasion with lemongrass. If you just use it purely, it does not smell that good. Use my code if you feel this review is useful. CODE: VUT884 It gives you $10 discount from your first purchase (if less than $40 total purchase, you still have $5 discount). Happy surfing and buying online. The store at your fingertips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives