July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3046836

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEW182 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great value but the texture ..

Posted on Nov 10, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great value. However, perhaps the weather in Singapore is hot, the creme texture seems not fresh and contains a little bit of water. The packaging of the real item is different from the picture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too strong for my skin

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Might not be suitable for people who have sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PL Wong: Good pricing, but it does not work on my itchy and sensitive scalp

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But iHerb does provide excellent services. Deliveries are always prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No obvious results; pricing is good

Posted on Jul 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my husband. He says comparatively it's not as good as another brand that he bought from Hong Kong. Having said that, the pricing of this is relatively cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Conveniently packed. Good buy!

Posted on Mar 17, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I seem feel better taking these vitamins for a month. Will continue to try out the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good texture. Gentle on skin too.

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have sensitive skin. This gel seems to be pretty gentle. I just apply a little of the gel on my face to remove make up. It's easy to rinse off too. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My son loves these Yummi Bears - Great Quality at a Great Price!

Posted on Apr 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Previously I ordered Hero's anti-oxidant Yummi Bears and my son loves them. This time, I ordered multi-vitamin Yummi Bears for him. He just can't wait to take these bears everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PL Wong: I use it on my face and hair as well

Posted on Jul 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality jojoba oil at a very reasonable price. Highly recommended to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to absorb. Value for money!

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've bought 2 bottles of this calcium and have recommended this to my sister. This chelated form of calcium is for easy absorption. Been taking it for more than a month - so no negative comments. The pricing is great. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 10, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I love the product. Good quality. Great value too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smell. Great texture!

Posted on Nov 10, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell; great and smooth texture. Nice packaging - I love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product. I use it everyday!

Posted on Nov 10, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I love the cream. I have sensitive skin. I apply it on my arms and legs whenever I feel itchy. It works to stop the itch!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives