July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3047286

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOH581 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

overraskende

Posted on Jan 18, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This "softens" joints to a certain point and then it doesnt matter how high dose you take it still works at the same level. Yet i was surprised that it was as effective as it was. Will consider buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

calming

Posted on Jan 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps prevent/stop the growth of wrong types of bacteria. be careful when opening the capsules, they smudge. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no change

Posted on Jan 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered this cause Astragalus helped my get rid of a stubbern summer cold, but didnt get any effect from this. Could be a strong virus/bact. tho', who knows.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

effective

Posted on Jan 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

regulates appetite well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ohh my

Posted on Jan 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

this is ALOT of peppermint! how am i ever gonna get to use it all?! Very nice ofc =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

calmin

Posted on Jan 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

calms anxciety, discomfort etc.(try also Melissa, GABA, St.Johns) This makes me sleep better wich makes me very grateful(and less grumpy;p)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Jan 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

does what it says. Good for mild stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

absolutely wonderful!

Posted on Jan 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best products i have ever tried. Moistens and gives a nice, natural tint. I buy this one over and over again and always keep one in my purse, and one in my pencilcase..and one in my pocket. Den er uvurderlig!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nom nom

Posted on Jan 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Both me and my kids love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helpful

Posted on Jan 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use 1-2 these when i know i need to have a good night sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

luv it

Posted on Jan 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Both my baby girl an i love these! =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liked it

Posted on Jan 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This was a good buy. i liked the smell alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives