Reviewer3047537

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL099 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good Stuff

Posted on Jun 20, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for adrenal exhustion for over a year now with great results. 1 in the morning and 1 at noon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on May 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the bigger capsules. Now I only take 2 a day. It's controlling my hot flashes really well. Thank you Health from the Sun for veggie caps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep a tin on my desk at work. I work with the public and use it a lot. Nice cheery fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fab

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this brand. Nice clean flavor and organic too. I used to buy another brand from China but I have problems trusting their organic policies. I Herb has the best prices of this anywhere. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to get my fiber!

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a vegetarian. Only formula around with veggie caps. This makes it easy to get my fiber.6 caps in the morning and I'm good to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No thanks!

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yuk - this has some stuff in it that makes it slimy. Supposed to make it smoother. I'll go back to the Nutribiotic brand rice protein after this is gone. The taste and the consistency is way much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best of the Best

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't let the dr.bronner-esq label fool you. I overlooked this stuff for years, only to pick it up last year when I went glutenfree and anti-inflam.I use it everyday. Gets me going in the a.m. A nice, clean body fuel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Jun 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product at an even more great price. I don't want to let on how much savings I get when I buy this from IHerb, as compared to the health food store in my town.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use the DIM to keep my "bad" estrogens in check. Good price. I eat a lot of cruciferous veggies, and this product gives me an extra boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft and Smooth

Posted on May 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. Smells great and leaves my skin very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simple multi

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rockin Minerals

Posted on May 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a multi mineral w/o iron in a veggie cap - and found it in this. Good value and quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives