Reviewer3047809

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUL854 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

these are great!

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The lemon flavored is essential and I definitely feel like it helps my hair, nails and skin be healthier!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this brand

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking Lysine for years and I like these pills the best. They are also easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best hand cream!

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have really dry hands and I have taken the time to test a bunch of different hand creams out. This one is my favorite by far. I love the scent, and that it is not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works!

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had irregular tests come back on my liver- I took these pills for a few months and my tests came back normal. The MD couldn't really say if it was a fluke or if the liver pills helped, but I think they did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like this brand...

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great Vitamin B

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! Smells great and works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great and non-greasy!

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love the scent and it's non- greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good multivitamin

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i bought these for my boyfriend and he seems to really like them. I believe it gives him added energy for the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Does the job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have been trying different mouthwashes...

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This mouthwash is ok. So far, for a natural alternative to the other mouthwashes I like Tom's of Maine best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious...

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this chapstick!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives