July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3048390

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ACO131 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Like it

Posted on Oct 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do like this. I take this with Now Foods, Acai, and do see a difference in my skin tone; much clearer and skin texture; much smoother.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Oct 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My energy levels seem higher and I do not feel so tired during the day. I take this with Country Life resveratrol and they combine to give very satisfactory results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Sep 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recently order Biotivia Transmax Trans-Resveratrol. I noticed that I have since experienced better sleep each night. For the first week I had some pains around the knuckles of my fingers but that seemed to have cleared up significantly. So it is so far so good and I will continue to take it for now. iHerb.com's delivery service is spot on. Thumbs up for iHerb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps my face almost wrinkle free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Less falling hair

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Appears to help hair loss after each shampoo. Will re-order

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Less pronounce wrinkles

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

From the first application it seems my wrinkles looked softer and less obvious. Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product leaving my skin soft and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Simply a great product-keeps my skin clear

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing results

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I felt the difference the very next day. It softens and gives the skin a nice glow. My freckles appear lighter after a couple of days. That's a bonus indeed. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Aug 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am so proned to water retention and being on some medication makes this worse. So Bloat Away definitely helps me get rid of water retention troubles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Oct 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is so easy to use;no mess at all. Love the colour; next time I will leave it on a little longer than recommended to get a deeper brown. Did not get any tightening sensation on the scalp which I sometimes get with other off the shelf products. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

End constipation

Posted on Oct 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is excellent putting an end to my constipation woes. It works almost instantly and after a few days I felt less bloated. It does not cause extreme stomach pains or churning. Will continue to use this product for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives