Reviewer3049080

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOV428 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

from russia

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product is my love)) smells like real rose. use it as a perfume during summer..the scent lasts no more than an hour, but the size of the bottle is convenient to carry it even in the smallest hand-bag and apply when necessary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from russia

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use it for hair only when weather is wet, as this way moisture retains in my hair, that look extremely smooth with the help of glycerine

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from russia

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells more like some medicinal herb, rather than mint with lemongrass..none the less it's tasty)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from russia

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a good foot file, a convenient handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from russia

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

a must-have for me!!i have oily skin and rather sensitive into the bargain.this product cleans my face, moisturises, and helps to reduce the number of pimples. very soft, smells great, lathers wonderfully..i use it for my body also and sometimes as a shaving cream-great results too!! so, the best soap i've ever used.will order again and again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from russia

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it's a must-have...smells more mango than vanilla, though i expected vanilla would prevail.none the less shaving became a pleasant process. besides this product makes my legs extremely smooth!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from russia

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

use this product for my face, body and hair. rather moisturizing and leaves skin very smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from russia

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very rough, i can hardly use them for face...just for elbows and knees it is all right.very convenient size for travelling. give three stars just for that i expected something softer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives