Reviewer3049125

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIC264 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent product

Posted on Jun 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product for a great price! I'm a yoga teacher and this collagen-supplements supports my joints as well as makes my skin smoother. I'm on to my fourth bottle and will continue using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely!

Posted on Mar 10, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this serum as it calms and evens the skin without making it feel greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild detox

Posted on Dec 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like these as a mild detox and while on these I also use bentonite clay and psyllium husk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price

Posted on Dec 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good price and an important antioxidant to take if you're taking high doses of omega-3, to avoid oxidation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Dec 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've only used these for about three weeks and I do feel more energized and my nails have become really strong. They are great, according to me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No difference yet

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've almost finished one bottle but so far haven't noticed any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

1 capsule is sufficient - 2 makes me feel bloated. Not as great as I thought they would be...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK, but not very efficient

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

OK for light headaches but doesn't do much for heavy migraines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best Aloe I've tried for the price; it doesn't irritate nor leave a sticky film or burning sensation like some aloes can, if you have sensitive skin like me. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best multiminerals out there and from a top brand to a decent price. Thanks, iHerb! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No effect

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't like these half as much as the ones by Source Naturals. Didn't have any effect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favourite

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favourite miso! It has a very rich (almost like beef) flavour and kan be kept in room temperature which is to prefer since it's so solid it will have problem dissolving if you keep it in the fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives