Reviewer3049125

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIC264 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

The best

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely LOVE this cleansing milk... especially when wiped off with the sponge. It cleanses efficiently but doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. I've tried different labels for sensitive skin, Decléor amongst others, and Börlind is by far the best. Wish iHerb would start selling their series DadoSens though as it is one of the few anti-aging series for sensitive skin and even better than the ZZ series (at least for us over 30)./Jenny

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite tea

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love tulsi and I'm happi to find it at a good price at iHerb. I live in Sweden, so the ginger is excellent for it's warming effect. Will continue buying!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a problem falling a sleep the night before I get my period (+I'm a bit moody...) and this is excellent for those occations!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice texture and smell

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this! The texture is rich and creamy but it doesn't leave an oily layer on the skin. The scent is prominent and as I love lavendel, that's a plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice darjeeling

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent price for high quality darjeeling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great purchase

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I almost instantly felt more energetic and I think the quality and price is excellent. Will have to take it for a longer time to really see the effect though... But so far I definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for detox

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this twice for detox together with psyllium husk. Works great and the taste is very neutral. Will continue buying this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good combo for the price. I would've prefered only GLA and Fishoil though... Have noticed that my nails don't chip so easily but there's if you're looking for something towards atopic eczema etc. then I wouldn't buy this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

1 capsule is sufficient - 2 makes me feel bloated. Not as great as I thought they would be...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK for the price

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is not a top barley product; the consistency somehow resembles flour but it is a good product for the unbelievably low price. Will continue buying it as I mostly use it for the alkalizing effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No difference yet

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've almost finished one bottle but so far haven't noticed any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Funny smell

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got this as a free sample and I like the texture but the vanilla scent isn't the best... smells a bit funny I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives