July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3049125

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIC264 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Got migraine from these

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started getting migraines almost daily when I started with these. Don't know if it's because I am extra sensitive or something but when I held up the migraines disappeared as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No flavour

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry, but this tea was a real disappointment. The cinnamon flavour is not noticed at all. The golden mango tea from St Dalfour was so delicious that I had high expectations on this...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointment

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did not blend well with water...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not the best...

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not the best Börlind product. I have very delicate, sensitive skin and thus cream makes my eyes a bit puffy. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely tea

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely licorice tea... wil buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great buy!

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this deodorant. The fragrance is really nice, not too sweet and it's very effective. If you've used normal deodorants before this one it might take a few days for the body to adjust but it really works and the price is great. Will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! It really makes your day or night cream so much more efficient and I love the quite strong lavender smell. Will definitely keep buying!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will buy again!

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good price and good quality. Will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Loved this... will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely tea

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty and nice...would definately buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE this one!!

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is so lovely that just a few days from receiving the first one I ordered two more. The colour is almost like a lipstick but looks really natural if you bite off some. Love the peppermint taste of it and that it colors your lips without leaving them sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite! Blends well, fresh tasting... I always buy this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives