Reviewer3049125

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIC264 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Got migraine from these

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started getting migraines almost daily when I started with these. Don't know if it's because I am extra sensitive or something but when I held up the migraines disappeared as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No flavour

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry, but this tea was a real disappointment. The cinnamon flavour is not noticed at all. The golden mango tea from St Dalfour was so delicious that I had high expectations on this...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not the best...

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not the best Börlind product. I have very delicate, sensitive skin and thus cream makes my eyes a bit puffy. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointment

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did not blend well with water...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best multiminerals out there and from a top brand to a decent price. Thanks, iHerb! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tea!

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Unbelievably rich tasting and one tea bag is almost too intense for just one cup. Not a huge fan of red rea, but the taste is not noticable at all because of all the other spices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh tasting; the best earl gray I've tried at a very good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best coffeedrink ever!

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this! It is way better than any other coffee drink I've tried so if you love amaretto and almonds, this is the drink for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality to an excellent price - couldn't be better! Bought several times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious with some coconut oil or tapenade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Dec 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've only used these for about three weeks and I do feel more energized and my nails have become really strong. They are great, according to me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jun 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product for a great price! I'm a yoga teacher and this collagen-supplements supports my joints as well as makes my skin smoother. I'm on to my fourth bottle and will continue using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives