July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3049125

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIC264 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 102 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Yummie!

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love tulsi and I'm happi to find it at a good price at iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favourite incense and I'm happy to find it at iHerb at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This handcream is amazing... it is the only hand cream I've tried 8and I've tried many, believe me) that actually hydrates for a long time without leaving an oily "surface". Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely tea

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely licorice tea... wil buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely if you like the sour taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this tea... smells like perfume but tastes like tulsi with a hint of rose

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best thing ever!!

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so happy with this! It makes you almost not even notice you have a period. Won't go without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A favourite

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this tea! One bag is enough for a big pot, if you don't like it super strong. It's very fragrant and is lovely as ice tea as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I only take one, 30 minutes before bedtime, but I sleep like a baby and don't wake up as easily as before. Definitely recommend this!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best coffeedrink ever!

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this! It is way better than any other coffee drink I've tried so if you love amaretto and almonds, this is the drink for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! It really makes your day or night cream so much more efficient and I love the quite strong lavender smell. Will definitely keep buying!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely tea

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty and nice...would definately buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 102 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives