Reviewer3049125

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIC264 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 102 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Love this

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this masque! It makes your hair really soft and manageable without weighing it down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for dry skin

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this together with borage seed oil and it really helps agains dry skin in wintertime + there's no "fish oil burp" as can be the case with other fish oils. The size of the capsules are good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I only take one, 30 minutes before bedtime, but I sleep like a baby and don't wake up as easily as before. Definitely recommend this!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely if you like the sour taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for dry skin

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this together with cod liver oil and it really helps agains dry skin in wintertime. Haven't tried it long enough to notice any improvement in PMS though

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed a difference only immediately and will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best multiminerals out there and from a top brand to a decent price. Thanks, iHerb! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Can't live without these in Sweden during the winter and the price is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tea!

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Unbelievably rich tasting and one tea bag is almost too intense for just one cup. Not a huge fan of red rea, but the taste is not noticable at all because of all the other spices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh tasting; the best earl gray I've tried at a very good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A favourite

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this tea! One bag is enough for a big pot, if you don't like it super strong. It's very fragrant and is lovely as ice tea as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely taste

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely taste and love that it's organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 102 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives