Reviewer3049125

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIC264 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 101 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Fantastic

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Can't live without these in Sweden during the winter and the price is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great purchase

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good price and good quality. Will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE this one!!

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is so lovely that just a few days from receiving the first one I ordered two more. The colour is almost like a lipstick but looks really natural if you bite off some. Love the peppermint taste of it and that it colors your lips without leaving them sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Loved this... will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely lovely

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product for a great price! I add a few drops to my barley coffee and it tastes like heaven. Will definately buy it again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great buy!

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this deodorant. The fragrance is really nice, not too sweet and it's very effective. If you've used normal deodorants before this one it might take a few days for the body to adjust but it really works and the price is great. Will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleased

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this tea for every seasonal detox I go through and I really like it. Taste isn't too bad and I think this is quite efficient!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely, great taste... will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tea!

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Unbelievably rich tasting and one tea bag is almost too intense for just one cup. Not a huge fan of red rea, but the taste is not noticable at all because of all the other spices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh tasting; the best earl gray I've tried at a very good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite! Blends well, fresh tasting... I always buy this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this masque! It makes your hair really soft and manageable without weighing it down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 101 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives