Reviewer3049125

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIC264 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 102 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Excellent for dry skin

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this together with cod liver oil and it really helps agains dry skin in wintertime. Haven't tried it long enough to notice any improvement in PMS though

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed a difference only immediately and will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this tea... smells like perfume but tastes like tulsi with a hint of rose

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A favourite

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this tea! One bag is enough for a big pot, if you don't like it super strong. It's very fragrant and is lovely as ice tea as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favourite incense and I'm happy to find it at iHerb at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummie!

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love tulsi and I'm happi to find it at a good price at iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely taste

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely taste and love that it's organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favourite

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favourite miso! It has a very rich (almost like beef) flavour and kan be kept in room temperature which is to prefer since it's so solid it will have problem dissolving if you keep it in the fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will buy again!

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good price and good quality. Will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Loved this... will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely lovely

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product for a great price! I add a few drops to my barley coffee and it tastes like heaven. Will definately buy it again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleased

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this tea for every seasonal detox I go through and I really like it. Taste isn't too bad and I think this is quite efficient!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 102 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives