July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3049125

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIC264 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 102 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Best coffeedrink ever!

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this! It is way better than any other coffee drink I've tried so if you love amaretto and almonds, this is the drink for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Dec 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've only used these for about three weeks and I do feel more energized and my nails have become really strong. They are great, according to me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious with some coconut oil or tapenade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jun 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product for a great price! I'm a yoga teacher and this collagen-supplements supports my joints as well as makes my skin smoother. I'm on to my fourth bottle and will continue using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the taste and a very good ingredients list BUT it is a bit pricey...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild detox

Posted on Dec 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like these as a mild detox and while on these I also use bentonite clay and psyllium husk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price

Posted on Dec 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good price and an important antioxidant to take if you're taking high doses of omega-3, to avoid oxidation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have sensitive skin with tendency to become dry, but this peeling works great. I use borage seed oil after peeling and it is the best over-night-treatment! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this soap as it doesn't dry my skin, BUT It would have received five stars if it the scent had been more prominent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely good quality, but not really to my taste... too plump for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tea was good for being decaf as there aren't that many different kinds out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a lovely tea that would receive 5 start if it was organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 102 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives