Reviewer3049125

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIC264 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 102 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Love this

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this masque! It makes your hair really soft and manageable without weighing it down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for dry skin

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this together with borage seed oil and it really helps agains dry skin in wintertime + there's no "fish oil burp" as can be the case with other fish oils. The size of the capsules are good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for dry skin

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this together with cod liver oil and it really helps agains dry skin in wintertime. Haven't tried it long enough to notice any improvement in PMS though

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed a difference only immediately and will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice lip balm

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My favourite lip balm as it gives a hint of pink but isn't sticky or as thich as a lipstick. Now I've bought three to have one in my purse, one at home and one at the office! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this treatment as it seems to work on the areas that need it the most and is natural too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Detox

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with detox tea and bentonite clay for detox and I think it's a good product. I haven't got any liver gall problem as such so can't say how efficient it really is in that sense.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for brushing the part of your back which is normally hard to reach

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Authentic Blueberry taste

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is not as intense as Celestial Seasonings other teas, but it's nice for a change and the taste of blueberries is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have sensitive skin with tendency to become dry, but this peeling works great. I use borage seed oil after peeling and it is the best over-night-treatment! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice smell and works great both after shower and as a dry shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this soap as it doesn't dry my skin, BUT It would have received five stars if it the scent had been more prominent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 102 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives