July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3049125

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIC264 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 102 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Very nice

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent if you have eczema or dry hands. Could be a bit tighter around the wrist to stay put though...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Comfortable

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent if you have dry feet. Lovely thin material that is OK to sleep in. Could be a bit tighter around the ankle to stay put though...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is very nice but it would've been even nicer if the scent was stronger

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work well

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried them for that long but seem to work well so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this treatment as it seems to work on the areas that need it the most and is natural too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good yoga mat but could have been a few inches wider.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice smell and works great both after shower and as a dry shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, but I think you'd get a better effect using a supplements that also includes thyroid tissue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice lip balm

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My favourite lip balm as it gives a hint of pink but isn't sticky or as thich as a lipstick. Now I've bought three to have one in my purse, one at home and one at the office! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Detox

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with detox tea and bentonite clay for detox and I think it's a good product. I haven't got any liver gall problem as such so can't say how efficient it really is in that sense.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Authentic Blueberry taste

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is not as intense as Celestial Seasonings other teas, but it's nice for a change and the taste of blueberries is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for brushing the part of your back which is normally hard to reach

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 102 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives