Reviewer3049125

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIC264 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 102 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Good for the price

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is good for the price... I have tried better, where the powder is finer, but those ones are a lot more expensive so I find this to be a great option.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Uneven quality

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The good ones in the box are delicious - my favourite snack! But unfortunately I've come a cross a few bars already, which have had an awful taste as if they've somehow gone bad...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on May 16, 2011

Pretty good for being natural, I guess and the hold is decent. However the spray is not as fine and east to comb out as the one you find in the store... but those are full of chemicals so I guess this is OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ok, but makes my hair a bit electric.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK, but not great!

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't find the taste rich enough, unfortunately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK, but not very efficient

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

OK for light headaches but doesn't do much for heavy migraines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK but not more

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wouldn't buy this again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not the best...

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't find the taste full enough. With other tea bags, one bag is normally enough for a whole pot but not with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointment

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Did not blend well with water...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tea

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This wasn't my cup of tea but I think the quality is good and it's very rich for being caffein free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Average, not great

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This deodorant works if you've just waxed and aren't sweating a lot but it's unfortunately not as effective as others I've tried. Would probably not buy it again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These ones hare not for me as my belly is really sensitive... I prefer Now Foods psyllium husk to be honest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-96 of 102 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives