Reviewer3049143

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XAV608 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 134 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great deal!

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

2 drops a day make a tremendous difference. You can feel the effects of renewed energy and of consistent good health. Now that recommendation is coming from a married couple that eats only the best, natural, whole, and organic foods. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good buy

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This vitamin K is the one I choose because what I have read about vitamin K; it is made with non-GMO soy beans and fermented with Natto. And it is the best buy of this type of K that I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for a dip for apple slices and I make "candy" with it by mixing it together with almond butter, coconut butter, coconut oil and a bit of raw honey. Put it in the fridge to chill, roll it into balls and roll it in cocoa powder. This is just the base as you can add other things (dried fruit, nuts, etc. To die for!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle Oil!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have yucky actinic keritoses all over my face. I've had it frozen off, cut off and chemically doused off and it always comes back with a vengence. Tamanu OIl, within only a couple of weeks has made the red, dry, scaly, itchy, scabby patches smooth and hardly noticible. I'm waiting for my naturopath to get back to me after he does deeper research to find out if it is truly not a natural steroid. If it is then all it's doing is removing inflammation but not really healing. The Medicine Hunter website claims that it is non-steroidal--I really hope that is the case because right now I'm smearing the stuff over my face at least two times a day! I LOVE not looking like a lizard...LOL!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy with this product

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works as a gentle but affective bowel stimulant. 3 of these in the evening is all I need for occasional slow bowels. I highly recommend this product for people who have generally good intestinal health but who might need a little help sometimes when they have indulged in some refined foods. If you are very impacted--go get professional naturopathic help!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use this daily

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have hep C and so this is one of the supplements I take to fight inflammation in my liver as well as all organs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Product

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has helped tremendously to alleviate my husband's fatigue caused by atrial fibrillation. He swears by it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a mild, occasional incontinence problem and cleavers seems to have lessened that quite a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this to help coconut oil to become non-stick. It works! a few drops in the pan with your coconut oil keeps anything from sticking; even fried eggs. It's like magic. Plus lecithin is good for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tooth powder is really working for me. If you are truly attached to the pasty, foamy, thick paste type of teeth cleaning product this is not for you. But if you are ready to use something that simply cleans your teeth well, leaves your mouth feeling fresh and is free of toxic junk then definitely give this powder a go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems like a good product

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I honestly can't say if or how much this product is helping. I hope it is. I was tested by my GP for hypothyroid and, as is sadly common, I tested out just fine though I have had several of the symptoms of low thyroid. After doing a bit of research I found this product, which according to all the health gurus I've read from, has the right ingredients--real animal organs. I figured taking this won't hurt me. I've been taking it for about 6 months and I guess I would say that my symptoms have diminished a bit. Weight gain, dry skin and fatigue seemingly not so much of a problem now. I am also taking homeopathic iodine drops and have added some dried seaweed seasonings to my diet along with increasing my fish oil. Hope this info helps someone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has atrial fibrillation and this helps a lot to ease the discomfort he had before taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 134 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives