Reviewer3049352

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEM574 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Good product

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love now foods brands. Good for those with allergies and intolerances. Makes my skin brighter every day. Are larger pills, but don't have any taste when going down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love Now Food brands and i take this with my B-50 supplement. I will also take this with B-6 alone. It does need the other B vitamins to work. It lifts cloudy headedness and is great for focus. Great to take while on birth control including the B-6 which is a must.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love Now Food brands and this also has inositol and choline it. Very good supplement especially for those on birth control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shake

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Sure it has nothing in it to make it sweet, but a little bit of cinnamon goes a long way. I also add peppermint oil (one drop) and it's a mint shake. It's the only shake i can consume that isn't going to give me gas and doesn't have any additives. I don't bloat from it and for all the allergies and intolerances i have, this product doesn't effect that at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Pro Biotic

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product works so well that i can tell after a few days of not taking it, how well it works. Great and keeps my system going! Also great for those who have numerous allergies and intolerances like me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love Now Foods brands. Like the selenium count in this and happy with this product. Great for people with allergies and intolerances and for females in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good item

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this product for about a week and it helped with break through bleeding. I have also used it externally on my butt with vitamin e caps and it made my butt look more full.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this, yeah it has bad taste, but it goes down. It didn't give me any energy. It made me bloat really bad though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so sure

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I picked up this item for what is and what it can do. I can only say is that when i take it before bed, i dream crazy dreams and wake up more tired than when i went to bed. My knees also hurt the next morning. Not sure what that means, but i don't find that normal. Will not be reordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives