July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3050096

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DFV278 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

great!

Posted on Mar 31, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking them for three weeks and already feeling the results! I've been an insomniac my whole life and now Im getting a good night's sleep!! My energy levels are higher, too. Will definietly keep on using this! GET 10% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER WITH THIS CODE: DFV278 (5% on smaller orders)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Mar 31, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put it in my coffe, oatmeal, tea, cakes.. Just basically everything, can't taste the difference between sugar and this! GET 10% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER WITH THIS CODE: DFV278 (5% on smaller orders)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Mar 31, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! GET 10% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER WITH THIS CODE: DFV278 (5% on smaller orders)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kids don't like it:(

Posted on Mar 31, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tasted it, and I don't think it is bad at all.. Will have to give it away:( GET 10% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER WITH THIS CODE: DFV278 (5% on smaller orders)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.

Posted on Mar 31, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bought this for my father, he's been taking it for 1 month and didnt see any results so far! GET 10% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER WITH THIS CODE: DFV278 (5% on smaller orders)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GET 10% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER WITH THIS CODE: DFV278 (5% on smaller orders)

Posted on Mar 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

made me lose 4pounds in 1 months without any additional diets..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good, already seeing the benefits!

Posted on Jan 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes decent, much better than regular coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!!

Posted on Jan 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Will keep buying this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives