Reviewer3050276

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SET676 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

I love this toothpaste

Posted on Feb 08, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not only does it have no flouride, it actually doesn't taste like much while you brush your teeth - a big difference between this and commercial brands. I hated the feeling and taste in my mouth after I brushed with most commercial pastes (I've tried all kinds - Aim, Crest, Colgate, you name it) and they used to gag me sometimes. This only has a flavor when you are finished brushing - the peppermint oil leaves my breath smelling fresh and it is pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed my nails growing definitely. I don't know about my hair, but my skin hasn't been so dry like it usually is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Sep 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convienent

Posted on Jul 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but makes my skin dry I have sensitive skin smells like orange sorbet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A really great chicken noodle soup

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's not perfect but it really is comforting to know I can just crack open a can of chicken noodle soup that is satisfying and tasty. It is a little starchy but the taste is good and it's not too salty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Oct 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always keeps my skin the clearest it has ever been, and it's even better now because I can buy this giant sized bottle and it lasts such a long time, I might not have to buy another bottle for at least a year!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Oct 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

and I use it on my eyebrows without having to heat anything up! Keeps my eyebrows in nice shape and saves me money because I don't have to go to a salon with hot wax to get them done for $6-$10 a pop :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cute little soap

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great

Posted on Sep 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Like eating a cinnamon roll

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell

Posted on Feb 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

surprised at how good this smells for a natural product! My fiancee is in love with the smell of this, and I like that it also keeps my hair soft. Hasn't done much for volume, but my hair is pretty poofy by itself so that might be a factor. Either way, I am definately buying this again, and probably the shampoo too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this stuffr

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It is so good :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

love the smell and the way it leaves my hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives