July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3050558

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEC316 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent!! Wonderful!!

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, made a huge difference right away! Was going to bed with headaches and waking up with them. That went away in the first day or so taking these wonderful enzymes. I've tried a few other proteolytic enzymes. These have been the BEST so far! I'm starting my days off much better now...looking forward instead of groggy and in pain from inflammation. Great stuff! Thanks IHerb for making customer reviews available or I wouldn't have known about this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works

Posted on Sep 21, 2007

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken this for a few weeks, but I noticed a difference the first time I tried it. There is a calming and an added strength that is noticeable. I was not reacting to things that normally stressed me out. With adrenal burnout, this is a big help. I can work longer, stamina is better. I forgot it one day & drove back home to get it! It's that important. Really great product!! I will keep taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow

Posted on May 11, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, I can really feel this doing its thing! Seems to clean out undigested stuff and may help with inflammation. All I know is I take first thing in the morning and in a short while, I notice the body feel less stiff and swollen in areas. Good product! Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST!

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried others with senna and other harsh ingredients. This does NOT put urgency or discomfort on the bowels. They just feel natural, move easily and feel clean. That's the difference. A naturally cleaned out feeling. Amazing! Will use as my top favorite for keeping regular and making sure things move out quickly without stagnating and causing health problems. Thanks to IHerb for always having the BEST!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Repeat customer

Posted on May 11, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yes, very good. I have purchased many times. It helps with stability of energy and mood for a long period of time. I use it for adrenal fatigue. Works well for me! I use along with adaptogens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really nice

Posted on May 11, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the mild taste. Does the job! Mixes well with anything, even just water. I use for adrenals for stability. Seems to benefit that, along with adaptogens. Great way to get Vit C, and I can feel the quality of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really like!

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like these. Tastes great, not sugary. I have chemical sensitivities. This seemed to help the one time I've used it. Will keep using to fend off chemical/perfume assaults!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on May 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy these as a good natural source of Vit C. Other Vit C's with primarily ascorbic acid do not work for me, sensitive stomach and interstitial cystitis (watch out for ascorbic acid if you have that problem!). Never any problem with this Vit. C. So glad I found it. Now I don't have to go without this vital supplement. Helps adrenal health, too. Thanks IHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stronger nails!

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Started making my nails stronger! I was taking it for bladder integrity and I got a bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems good!

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take to get the cruciferous benefits. Seems to be easy on the stomach. Will continue to take, not every day but when I need more support for my liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fresh, delicious, good price. Can't ask for more! Will continue to order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great high-strength...

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like this so far. Had been using the Jarrow 1000 mcg and took two a day. Now I only take this one a day. Notice a change. Energy and stamina. Don't hesitate to take a B12, especially methylcobalamin. Read "Could It Be B12?" and you'll see how vital this is to all systems of the body. Really not good to be deficient. Any doubts, just try it. Shots help, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives