Reviewer3050761

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAZ662 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Terrible

Posted on Oct 16, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very difficult to rinse out properly. Left a sticky residue in my hair, even after rinsing three and four times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Jul 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not many skin care products keep all they promise, but this one actually does. My skin has never looked so good. I used to have clogged pores and break outs all of the time, but now I only have a few blemishes around my period. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Oct 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for replacing meat in spaghetti-sauce, lasagna, chili and taco. Add some liquid smoke and worchestershire while soaking and this is a great and low-calorie meat substitute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A bit to mild i taste for my liking, but it does the job just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for enhancing taste.

Posted on Oct 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in chillis, soups and other dinner dishes. Very useful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste!

Posted on Oct 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Lived up to my expectations. A lot of taste for a less-calorie option.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Oct 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes as it should, and the packaging is practical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does what it's supposed to

Posted on Oct 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use this for making frying batter for tofu and it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Oct 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Does exactly what it is supposed to. One bottle lasts for a long time, so it's very economical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excelllent mascara.

Posted on Oct 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Gives good volume and colour, no clumping. Great value. Have used this for years, and see no reason to change.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

as expected

Posted on Jul 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Does what they're supposed to and smells nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty, refereshing

Posted on Oct 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, practical packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives