Reviewer3050853

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COR645 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Now Foods, Astragalus, 500 mg, 100 Capsules

Posted on Jun 26, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great little herb! I use it to help lower my blood pressure, but it is also a great immune system builder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Himalaya USA, Heart Care, 120 Capsules

Posted on Jun 26, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had heard about this formulation and decided to try it for high blood pressure.I combined it with Reishi mushroom as well. In 2 days my blood pressure went from 160/100 to 116/77. I could not believe it! I thought there was something wrong with my blood pressure monitor so I went to a nurse and had her take it and she got the same thing! My blood pressure has been normal since I have been taking this!!! I guess it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bitter Melon

Posted on Jun 01, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This keeps my insulin levels perfect and gives me energy too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson Labs, Cod Liver Oil, Super 1000 mg, 250 Softgels

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking one of these a day and the pain in my joints and legs is nearly gone and I just feel so much better! This is a excellent brand of cod Liver oil with proportionate amounts of Vitamin A and D which is very important. If you take too much D you wind up with a Vitamin A deficiency and vice versa. This formula is perfectly balanced and there are no harmful chemicals in it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cinnamon

Posted on Jun 01, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a borderline diabetic and this keeps my insulin level perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

21st Century Health Care, Papaya Enzyme, 100 Chewable Tablets

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great! They really help with indigestion and acid reflux. I carry them in my purse!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Paradise Herbs, Coleus Forskolii, 60 Veggie

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is helping lower my blood pressure and it also helps my asthma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Boswellin, 250 mg, 120 Capsules

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I swear by this stuff! I really works to relieve aches and pain. Helps my arthritis tremendously and no side effects!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Biotin, 1000 mcg, 100 Capsules

Posted on Sep 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually ordered this for my dog. She has horrible skin allergies during the summer and is always scratching. There was a study done on these dogs and those who received Biotin improved greatly. I have been giving her one capsule 2 times a day and she definitely is improving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Enhancement, Bye-Lori II, 120 Capsules

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works! I was diagnosed with H-pylori and I took the prescribed triple antibiotic prescription which the effects of were awful. It helped for a little while then my symptoms came back. I tried this product and within a week my symptoms were gone! It cured my acid reflux and digestive problems! I took 4 in the morning and 4 at bedtime for about 6 weeks, and now I just am taking 2 in the morning and 2 at bedtime for maintenance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

American Health, Chewable Super Papaya Enzyme Plus, 360 Tablets

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great! They really help with indigestion and acid reflux!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Plus, Herbal Actives, Boswellin, 300 mg,

Posted on Sep 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is just as good as ibuprofen without any nasty side effects! It relieves pain and inflammation. Seems to help my asthma also!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives