Reviewer3052143

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAC939 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Now Quercitin with Bromelain

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works for me. I haven't had a bad case of asthma for quite a long time. it is good for my allergies as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now acidophilus

Posted on May 04, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not as good as Jarrow or Metagenics

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymatic Therapy Smart Q 10

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Bronner's Peppermint liquid soap

Posted on May 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent soap product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Norwegian Cod Liver Oil

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor told me to use this to help with my high cholesterol and borderline high blood pressure and a rash that I have. It seems to have helped but I ned another blood test to make sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarro-Dophilus EPS

Posted on Jul 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent pro biotic and has worked very well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ultrazyme

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It works well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymatic TherapyDGL

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson Labs Fish oil

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Osteoprime

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

good as a supplement for bones along with extra calcium It works along with weight bearing exercise and good nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now zinc-C

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Borage Oil

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A dietitian recommended this product to me. I am not sure whether it works well or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives