Reviewer3052500

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FEH885 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Now Foods, Hyaluronic acid with MSM

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have taken this for arthritis in my hands before and after sewing. My fingers still swell a bit, but there is no pain the following day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thorne research Animal Health Immugen

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! My itchy, allgeric to everything dog actually has hair now! The elephant black skin and scaling are gone. He will be on this product for the rest of his life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mill Creek Biotin Shampoo

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! It really helping with my thinning hair. I ordered some for my son also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mill Creek biotin conditoner

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great texture, and I think my hair is thickening up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now foods, Immune advantage

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

took for 3 days, and did not get the cold I felt coming on!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

now foods, Gr8-dophilus

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

haven't used it too much. It seems to create alot of gas

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's gate herbal conditioner

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great fragrance and feel

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

avalon organics smoothing cleanser

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

was initially hard to get used to - no lather and really light feeling. It does the trick cleaning, though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EQ rose and chamomile shampoo

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've only used it 2 times so far. It seems a bit harsher than I would like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source naturals, Herbal defense complex

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have had a hard time taking 3 pills at once. When opening the bottle, there is a very strong smell, almost like red wine, that I can't get past.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lavender lotion, Alvalon organics

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the Smell!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives