Reviewer3052527

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PON433 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

perfect for making your own cleaners

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love all of the organic free pasta by this company. The spaghetti is not as good as everything else, but it does not steer me away from ordering in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The spaghetti is not as good as everything else, but it does not steer me away from ordering in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

For someone with sensitive skin this is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love all of the organic free pasta by this company. The spaghetti is not as good as everything else, but it does not steer me away from ordering in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love all of the organic free pasta by this company. The spaghetti is not as good as everything else, but it does not steer me away from ordering in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty yummy for box food

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

always lovely

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my go to lotion. I enjoy knowing that what I am putting on my body can also be eaten.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems fine

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good price for the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nourishing

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I agree that the smell is pretty strong but I don't mind it especially after a shower. The lotion is very hydrating and works great for dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUMMY

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff and so does my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect soap

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great soap for people with combination skin. I think it also helps with psoriasis. I will continue to purchase and I enjoy the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives