Reviewer3053275

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEV403 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

GREAT ENERGY ENHANCER

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking these for approximately a year and this a very good quality vitamin and really helps me have more energy. I do believe it is to pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Product for me

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recently switched from New Chaper's omega to A.C. Grace Company's Krill Oil. If all the info is true about krill oil I will happy I did this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD VALUE

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Compared to some other Pycnogenol products that I have used, this is a much better value without sacrficing quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Antitoxidant!

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I feel that this is a good additive to my diet of antitoxidants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Stabilized

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken other brands of lipoic acid and none of them measure up to this one. I can only say that I believe the best way for your body to receive the full benefits of lipoic acid is to take a stabilized brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IMMUNE ENHANCER

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is avery good product and it has given my immune system a boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have ordered this a couple of times now, and I do believe that I have had better results with this brand over all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune Booster

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product because I believe that it has helped boost my immune system and it is a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cancer Survivor

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

From the research that I have done on this product, I believe that this is a good quality product and has helped my immune system. It is pricey but Iherb has good pricing and Great service. I always receive my products well packaged and always on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too soon !!

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really can not say if I can see any results yet. But I do believe the price is good for this quality of Ubiquinol and mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

???

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really can not say that this has or is doing anything for me. I have been taking this for 2yrs. thinking maybe it takes awhile to get results but maybe I need to change to 500mg. But this can get expensive if you take more than one per day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this one!

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It really works for me and New Chapter is just a Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives