July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3053505

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KON866 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

DHEA

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that it is in cream form and bypasses the liver for absorbsan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

H.A.

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At 66 yrs. old I'm doing what I can to keep my skin plumped up and this is the stuff to do it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calcium

Posted on May 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hate the big horse pills but I know that's the only way to get this dose, and I like the fact that the magnesium is higher than the calcium. I put them in my Magic Bullet to grind them up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prevagen

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it and need to order more. I'm 66 yrs. old and still waitressing and need to keep my mind sharp and organized and this does it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Mercola's bars

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

They are very good but I think Dr. Mercola over prices his products. I have found these cheaper other places.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Toothpaste

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second tube and like it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D- ribose

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love any product Life Extension puts out. this is great to take before I workout, I put it in my protein drink along with other things down my vitamins and hit the wieghts, and I'm 66 yrs. old.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Flo

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually use this as my moisturizer and on my hands and like it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time using this Co Q10 I usually buy Life extension but liked the fact that this had a higher dosage, and was also in ubiqinol form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chromium

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like Bluebonnet so far, have just started using this product and am happy with it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All One

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for many years and like the fact that Adele Davis was one of the formulators.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kylolic

Posted on May 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this for the added hawthorn for the heart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives