Reviewer3053514

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUC668 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

White film on Dark skin.

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Im sure it protects well but as another reviewer said it is not a moisturizer as thick as it is and if you have dark skin it will show up too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Life extension

Posted on Oct 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They know their stuff. Its interesting how GliSODin is actually gluten. but it is the only way to get it to where it needs to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to be helping

Posted on Oct 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i feel a bit stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cleared up the problem

Posted on Apr 10, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

It worked on Bacterial Vaginosis. Dont let them tell you to take that poison they give a prescription for. this works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this is my favorite toothpaste

Posted on Jan 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I totally enjoy brushing my teeth and look foward to it many times a day. It is a small container though. It leaves your teeth very white and refreshed. Its a very simple paste for your teeth, as it should be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I sprout these

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for the intestines and less on the acid PH if you soak them. tastes wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mo Body

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For more body try the white camelia shampoo. this one is good for healthy hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I could not use it for a Oil Pull

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used other good quality grape seed oils for it and they have worked great. This one seems very very light..sort of thin. But the oil is great for cooking for its light taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Laxative ever

Posted on Jan 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Youn can take it everyday for a week and it works consistently and well. It not only produces bowel movements but keeps them from becoming so loose. Every other laxative ive tried has never done anything to helf form stools. This is an awesome product and I suspect Ayerceuticals products are all quality products now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Drying

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have to use another shampoo because this one must be for oily hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely fills you up

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

it is palatable in water but i think plain rice milk might be best. It does smell funny but then again you know its the real thing.... you feel very good when you take it and you dont feel the need to eat more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really, its makes you smarter.

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think its just what the brain need to function properly because i find i can access my stored knowledge and memory far easier when i take these regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives