Reviewer3054208

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAP251 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Must Have...

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

High ORAC and organic! This is a must have to ight that mid-afternoon fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hmmm, just ok...

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Likes, it's naturally derived and mineral based. Dis-likes,this product is not for those of us who have oily skin and does not provide full coverage and on a 90 degree day it looks like your melting. Suggestions...this should probably be call coverage, not concealer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Feb 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this product because my hair was beginning to thin due to over-processing. This product is Amazing! I could see and feel the change after 1 day of use. My hair was fuller, shinier and after 7 full days of use - breakage has significantly decreased. I would recommend this product to anyone experiencing thinning, breakage or just just needing a hair boost. Great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like these...

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My 18 month old likes these little snacks, in all varieties. Healthy snack for your little one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like these...

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My 18 month old likes these little snacks, in all varieties. Healthy snack for your little one. Just wish I got more bang for my buck : )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like these...

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My 18 month old likes these little snacks, in all varieties. Healthy snack for your little one. Just wish I got more bang for my buck : )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like these...

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My 18 month old likes these little snacks, in all varieties. Healthy snack for your little one. Just wish I got more bang for my buck : )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like this...

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure I actually have fungus, but I wash my hands 25 times a day which makes my hands excessively dry & this product makes my hands ooh soo soft! Good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product works well. I used this for a month and stopped for a week to see if I would notice a difference ... and I did. Vegan & Gluten free! The only drawback is it's not organic, so I cant be confident this is non-GMO/GEI. But even with that, I reordered yesterday!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like this...

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product is ok...

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My son won't go near this stuff, so I tried it for myself. It's actually okay - but I also luv Brussels sprouts. Would rate this higher if I could actually get my son to try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not a fan

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because my son has a touch of eczema. Well, this product made it flare up...totally not a fan

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives