Reviewer3054770

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ITE431 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Helping with palpitations

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken other formulas of CoQ10 for several years. This seems to be giving good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not noticing any real results

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After 3-4 weeks, not seeing any real change as we had with another formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great enzymes

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We've been using these for a while now and feel less digestive distress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a very good source of Magnesium

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Since i've been taking this (once a day in the evening) my sleep comes quickly and lasts. The orange flavor is very mild. It also works very well to prevent constipation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a great product.

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this fro over 4 months now. I originally got it for knee pain and it works very well. I ran out for about 3 weeks and could really tell the difference...the discomfort began to return. When I started back the pain disappeared within a day or 2. Love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This a a wonderful facial cleanser for older skin

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for 2-3 years now. It does help with keeping my face toned. When I've been out, I've really noticed the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product - Good price!

Posted on Dec 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my 3rd bottle of this product and i'm pleased with the effects and the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helping both knee pain and smoothing face

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this only 3 weeks so far and my family commented that my skin looks smoother. I'm also using a hyaluronic acid serum too. The other thing is my knee pain is better, not sure if it is this or the combination of it and the Snyoglide product from Life Enhancement that I also get from iHerb. I love their products and the prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothes my Inverse Psoriasis

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Of all the creams and potions I've tried so far, this one calms the itching and pain better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Husband seems to feel better.

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

He has used this formula for some time with great results compared to other ones he had tried, but it seems they may have changed the formula somewhat to a capsule as it doesn't seem to work quite as well as the orginal small tablet did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First bottle seems to be helping!

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time to use this formula, but after 2-3 weeks i seem to notice some improvement in my vision...less cloudy and strained.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lipstick

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice lipstick, not as creamy as i'd like, but does stay on fairly well. It is only lightly frosted, but is a nice color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives