Reviewer3055295

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOF893 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Sesame Oil

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good oil. Love the way it soothes & nourishes my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved It

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With my busy schedule, this product is great. It is healthy and there is no fuss and no mess. I just eat a couple in the morning and good to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exellent Lunch Option

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great flavor. I love this the best, but thus far I only tried two product in this catogory. A great lunch option for me as I am working in the military and almost never takes lunch break. It is so healthy and low cal. I hope it will help me with my weight control effort.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Earth's Bounty Noni Juice

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Not tasty but Hey, good medicine is not always pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality product

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take it daily in the morning with other vitamin product. The price is slightly higher than if I purchase it in Sam's club with similar product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good alternative than prune juice

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great snack food in the morning or mid day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Frankincense Oil

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great Smell. Reminds me of the Wise Men & their gifts to the Christ child.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sambucus

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad tasting I add a teaspoon of raw cane sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Emergen-C Cranberrry

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Good source of Vitamin C and minerals. EAsy to take and good energy boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sambucus

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

Not bad tasting I add a teaspoon of raw cane sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Face Wash

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't realize product Quantity and it is not easy to apply but product itself is clean, fresh, and cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Turmeric

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Was glad to find turmeric and not sure how potent and healing it is but hope it is as good as the powder form

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives