Reviewer3055813

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUT687 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 136 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Adrenals

Posted on Mar 13, 2008

19 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. I have tried about four different adrenal products, this one is the best so far. My doctor recommended Adrenotone Plus by Designs for Health, which has probably been the worst. I also like Adrenal Optimizer by Jarrow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magnesium Chloride Liquid

Posted on Oct 23, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. It does seem to help with the spasms that I have felt in my legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pantothenis acid

Posted on Nov 16, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking pantothenic acid for the last year because a dietician told me that I should. I have low functioning adrenals and a fatty liver. From what the dietician said, Pantothenic Acid is good for the adrenals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mushrooms

Posted on Jul 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These mushrooms are very bowel friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

King Chlorella

Posted on Nov 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A friend recommended Chlorella for weight loss. I am giving this a try. So far I don't see any weight loss results but maybe I do crave sweets less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sweetener

Posted on Mar 13, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is better than stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liquid glucosamine

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is truly nasty tasting medicine. But I think all glucosamine is nasty tasting. I do like the effects of having no pain in my arthritic joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

artichoke

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is recommended for your liver. It has a bitter taste, but that is what makes it good for a person's liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pyruvate

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was hoping this would help me lose some weight. Not yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MRM egg white protein

Posted on Dec 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I could not digest this protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

raw food

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was really nervous about trying this product. All the reviews seemed bad. Some said they were going to compost this stuff because of the taste and others said to suck it up and be a man, this stuff is good for you. I was really reluctant to try it, but was very pleasantly surprised. I love the taste. I was a "non litmus taster in high school." The taste is not the problem. The problem is the digestion. It has been difficult for me to digest. I am still trying it with different enzymes. I want it to work because it does feel healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

raw food

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Again, I was reluctant to try this product because everyone said the taste was so bad. This stuff tastes really good, I think. I drink it in smoothies with pealed-frozen bananas, and fresh-frozen peaches and fresh-frozen grapes. It's really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 136 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives