Reviewer3057637

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAP211 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Awesome!!!

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great strength of product! Take dose and swirl around mouth first for improving Dental/Gum health before swallowing!!! Recently took this as the ONLY product with my Detox tea when body aches like migraine started one morning. Took 3 medicine cup doses... then 2 hours later took 3 more. Symptoms literally disappeared in less than one Day!! This stuff really WORKS!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Rich and Flavor FULL~!!!

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic tarty flavor!!! Tried another brand claiming to BE the best tasting; but, it is NOT!!! This one is the VERY BEST!!! The quality of the Fruit used is detectable by a food expert. As a R.D. and Food Tester ... this product SUPERIOR! But ... IF the quality goes down in the FUTURE people ... I will KNOW; as this has occurred with other products I've openly endorsed. My work quality NEVER falters ... ever! And, I expect the same Quality be maintained by any and all vendors and public servants and private business people, as well. Thank you for this spectacular product that has absolutely NO bitter after notes in the flavor spectrum!!! Jensen's DOES! Sorry ... we name names here ... so I have NO idea IF they will Delete this, or not? Good day mate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great booster...

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

for my morning smoothie!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best...

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

sleep aid I have ever used next to pure powdered tryptophan. Take this Sleep Assure and in 60 minutes, or less...be ready to hit the hay...and stay asleep for at least 6 hours. Anyone that has ever suffered from insomnia, or broken sleep patterns...give this a try. You won't be disappointed. I have recommended this to many...and it works every time...even with some of the worst cases.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First time...

Posted on Feb 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

trying this vitamin E blend...so far I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy..

Posted on May 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great...

Posted on May 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

greens! Simple to take and easy digestion!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Boost!!

Posted on Jan 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the tea with honey, some added cayenne, lemon oil, and ACV splash for good pH balancing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Everyday...

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

in my smooothie...the greens keep you alkaline!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful...

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

results...definitely works!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love!!!

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The texture...and the TASTE is fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First time...

Posted on Feb 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

for this product. Don't know that I am feeling the benefits yet...must always be consistent to really discern.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives