Reviewer3057809

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BON115 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Convenient

Posted on Dec 23, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to use the NuNaturals stevia powder. But with the last jar I ordered at least 1/3 of it started clumping and I could barely use it. This never happened with my previous order so I was very dissapointed. So I wanted to try the tablet form and ordered Now Foods Instant Tabs. Great product! Easy to use, no measuring out. Just drop 'em in your beverage or whatever and your good to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Agree!

Posted on Nov 17, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This did wonders for my brittle nails!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for hair and nails. I tried it since some reviewers mentioned it helps darken grey hairs. I think I just have too much already so I wasn't expecting a miracle, but it did darken some, so that's a good thing. Tried Now's fo-ti too and would recommend that too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Dec 23, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just got this as a free sample and had a cup yesterday. It's pretty good. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on Nov 17, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This did anything for me. I tried this particularly for my nails as I loved NOW's Silica tabs for my chronically brittle nails. Didn't see any effects for even my hair, skin and specially my nails. Maybe it's just not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Sep 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've almost finished a bottle, and the results have been amazing. Though I may not have lost much pounds-wise, I've seen myself slowly shrinking size-wise. Have to add, I take this and go to the gym too, and I sweat buckets while doing cardio! If you want to see this work even faster then help "burn" it off by excercising. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just ok

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

I used this in conjunction with the serum. I liked the smell of this much better. The serum scent was just overwhelming. This cream was ok but did nothing special for my skin. Though it did keep it moisturized and I never broke out or anything. So not bad all around but just not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Different

Posted on Dec 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

In that you use this on previously washed hands. The usual hand sanitizers I use are exactly for not having access to soap and water. Though it's easy to use, very economical, goes on light and not sticky at all. If you need that extra sanitizing after hand washing then this should suit you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't work for me

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It wasn't really that bad but it just didn't really work all that well on me. My skin looked great for awhile but the effect didn't last. Plus it always separated and you had to shake it forever to blend so you don't get all the brown stuff. Then the smell, just too much for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used better

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

I'm a gym rat and always looking to lose that extra weight. I've tried several fat burners so I pretty much know what to expect when I take them and then workout on it. This had a weird effect on me, it made me break out in a cold sweat during my whole workout. Unlike other fat burners that raise your body temp, heating you up and making you sweat. Then instead of getting that energy buzz I felt zapped of energy. I'd usually give these another shot but needless to say I stopped at the one cap I took. I recommend iron tek's cla or even lipo 6 over these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives