July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3058080

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YEN903 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

buy this

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product is impressive. i noticed the differenc aft the second day of taking it. i study full time as well as working full time so my brain does get fried from overuse. this stuff helped a huge amount

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

buy this

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this was recommended by my accupuncturist for circulation. works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

buy this

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this was recommended by my accupuncturist for circulation. works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

buy this

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this was recommended by my accupuncturist for circulation. works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

buy this

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

the best joint supplement i have taken in the last 3 years of having arthritis. helps ease pain and seems to help heal damage caused by artritis

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

buy this

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

awesome sports supplement. goos pricin too (i live in New Zealand where sports supplements are ridiculously expensive)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

buy this

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i suffer from osteo artritis in mu hips. i have found this product beneficial for helping with joint mobility. it did take a few weeks of use to notice considerable difference but i would definetely recommedn this product for those suffering from joint pain or stiffness

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

buy this

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

apparentl works well according to my partner who takes them. would probably work very well if she remembered to take them everyday

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

buy this

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

useful info for those trying to lose weight

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

buy this

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

useful for valuable information in regards to wht supplements diabetics should take

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

buy this

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this was recommended by my accupuncturist for circulation. works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

buy this

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

bloody cheap and great value compared to similar product sourced locally

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives