Reviewer3058382

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YOR790 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Cured my hormone imbalance

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had severe P.T.L.S. from my tubal ligation surgery, causing me to go through menopause at age 28!! For years i tried different things and this has helped better than anything. This is the first time in years i haven't been completely immobilized by cramps and PMS. Red clover phytoestrogens are far safer than soy-based ones, so go with this product instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yet another wonderful Jason product

Posted on May 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only been using this product for a month or so and already i notice a lightening and general better-looking appearance of my skin. It absorbs really well and natural is always the best way to go for long-term beauty. Some people reviewed here have noticed slight red spots on their skin after application. Don't worry, it stops after a short time, and it means its working!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for travel

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that they come in a glass jar, are not gel caps, for the vegan friendly, and are stabilized so no fridge required. Great for traveling, especially if you have to take any antibiotics for disease prevention, like malaria.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely smell, not overwhelming. Amazing price and love all the different types to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product for hard to manage hair

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fantastic product for chemically-sensitive hair. No grease or heaviness, just lovely conditioning. I have terribly hard to manage fine, curly hair and have spent years finding ones that work. This is one of them. Along with Alba's leave-in, which is a bit pricier. This is great for colour-treated or henna'd hair as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Includes everything you need and more!

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just check out the ingredient list. These contain the most comprehensive, all-inclusive group of supplements your body needs. What a great product. Purchased for my boyfriend who has heartburn and can't have regular vitamins, the liquid gel are a great alternative. I can't wait to buy the female version for myself

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than any sleeping pill my doctor gave me.

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Finally I've been able to get my sleep schedule back on track. These definitely work, and the sublingual factor means they start working much faster. And I don't wake up too groggy, not like others I've had before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

add it to your bath, hair conditioner, whatever. i should use it more as so many so-called conditioners contain weird chemicals that make my hair drier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great alternative

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works as good as any regular pad but far less irritating since there's no plastic. Adhesive could be a little stickier but does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great all-in-one product

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is a great product that has everything you need for a stress supplement. It totally has helped me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Couldn't tell

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i've been taking saw palmetto extract for awhile. Tried a different brand first, didn't notice any difference so switched to this, but still not sure. However i started taking other things so it may have been too subtle to notice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No fishy burbs

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this product is great. no funky fishy burbs afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives