Reviewer3058529

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COT856 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

life saver in a bottle

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has got to be the best all-around health product on the market. It's antibacterial, antimicrobial and anti-fungal. I've used this product religiously this winter: every time I feel like I'm coming down with a cold or simply feel a scratchy throat, I take a few drops of this either sublingal or mixed in a glass of water. I've gargled with it mixed in salt water, and it certainly does the trick. It's a bit pricey, but compared to doctor visits and the cost of prescription medication, it's a steal. Can't recommend this product enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very informative!

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I certainly couldn't beat the price for this gem of a book. The author, an MD, gives plenty of practical advice and recommendations to lower BP without prescription meds. I've given a copy to my father who has suffered from high BP for over 30 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

more bang for the buck

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great price for a quality product. The research is quite promising on this supplement, my only complaint is that it doesn't mix well in water- but none of the brands I have tried so far have either. I wouldn't let this dischorage anyone from using this product to enhance muscular gains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the lungs

Posted on May 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this as a preventative for my lung condition (bronchiectasis). This particular brand offers a sustained release, which research appears to indicate is more beneficial and assimilable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for everything!

Posted on May 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, great price! Iherb offers the best here: quality price for an all-around healthful supplement. Time-tested, research indicates this helps everything from improving skin to curing cancer. What's not to like?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff!

Posted on May 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As prescribed, this natural elixar helps with digestion, and fatigue. It gives an almost immediate energy boost. I'm very pleased with this product- and it's got good bang for the buck.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

"C"-ing is believing!

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Vitmain C is probably one of the most under-rated vitamins on the market. I like this brand and potency because when I get sick I take mega-doses of this stuff (up to 20 caps a day in divided doses). Great price for a fantastic product. Iherb is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Citramin II works!

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I came across this gem in a book titled "The Wellness Project." The author (a rocket scientist by profession) rates this brand as one of the best out there for minerals. He's smarter than I am, so I simply take his advice on this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D3 to the rescue!

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

When I know I can't get enough sunlight I turn to this product. Great price, high potency and a trusted brand. It's all good when I can't get my "sunlight on."

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whole food supplements the best

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed the convenience of this packet- good strong dose of vitamin C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whole food supplements the best

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed the convenience of this packet- good strong dose of vitamin C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cookoo for coconuts!

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a phenomenal price for a fantastic food. Once people find out that coconut oil is ultra healthy, this should be flying off the shelves! Contrary to popular belief, this type of saturated fat is very, very good for you. It consists of medium-chain triglycerides (as opposed to long-chain), so your body uses it more like a carbohydrate than a fat. Plus, it tastes great and you can slather it on your skin for a supple complextion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives