Reviewer3059703

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAY267 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I'm a believer...

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using Better Life products for my clients about a month ago and I really like them. This one is no exception. No horrible ammonia or vinegar smell and it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another good product!

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Clean wood with no fake Pledge sheen and buildup! And I love the smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love TM Teas!

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do believe these help, and if nothing else, they are good because they're a soothing hot liquid when you are sick. With my last cold, I drank this and another of TM's teas and it passed quicker and wasn't as bad as other colds I'd had last year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad.

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this four stars simply because the taste wasn't as good as I imagined it would be. This was my first time trying Dandelion Root tea. However, with some added flavors it's not bad to drink, it's just not a coffee substitute for me, which is kinda what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine soap, not good smell

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is a fine soap, but scent is important and I just don't like the scent. I wish they would make one that smells very citrusy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used for menstrual cramping

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to try because I get really bad menstrual cramps with my periods and it can be hard to find relief. It didn't do the trick for this even with multiple doses like the label suggested. However, I'm not saying it wouldn't work for muscle cramps or one of the other symptoms listed on the label since I didn't buy it for those.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it.

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have a sensitive head and it can sometimes be hard to find a shampoo that doesn't make my head or forehead itch. This one cleans well, smells mild and good and doesn't bother my head at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good sweetener!

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is pure veggie glycerine and I use it as a sweetener because it's allowed on a candida diet and it tastes good to sweeten herbal tea and other treats. It has a nice taste and I would recommend it as it's cheaper than other brands and still of good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love TM teas!

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I feel like I'm really doing my body good drinking Traditional Medicinal teas. I used these whenever I had my last cold and it passed quicker and wasn't as bad as the other colds I'd had in recent history.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bought for a baby shower gift

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a high quality baby cream that I enjoyed using with my babies. It has a nice scent. I bought this for a friend's baby shower because I felt she appreciated natural things. I feel confident that this cream doesn't have those bad ingredients in it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great mild scrubber

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This does not replace my Bar Keepers Friend but it is a great mild scrubber to use on things you are worried about scratching. No bad odors with this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell!

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to keep my clients drains clean without harsh chemicals. It smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives