Reviewer3059924

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAN715 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Omega Premium

Posted on May 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got started with this because of a free sample you sent and have ordered it ever since. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutribiotic Liquid Concentrate

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great substitute for Citricidex Grapefruit Seed extract. Again, compliments to IHerb.com for a user-friendly web site and prompt shipping. I really appreciate you guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glu/Chon/MSM

Posted on May 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, B-100, 250 Capsules

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The Best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin E

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Source Naturals, always good products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pro-Biotics

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have used for quite awhile now and really like the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Schiff Super Calcium-Magnesium 1200

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Schiff Super Calicium 1200 mg with Vitaman D

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product because with just two pills I get the full amount of Calicium and Vitamin D I need everyday, as prescribed by my Doctor. I also appreciate the soft gel formula making them easier to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solaray Malic Acid with Magnesion

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Recommended by health store own for fibromyalgia. The Malic Acid/Magnesium along with other products and exercise keep my fibromyalgia in check as long as I avoid sugar and don't workout too hard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aminos

Posted on May 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I wish you would carry Amino Complex 1000

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Malic Acid

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Never used this brand before now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin A and D

Posted on May 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the Vitamin A and D capsule that I got last time but it was not available. Since I get Vitamin D from other sources, 10,000 is a little much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives