Reviewer3060808

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUL408 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Yulia

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very cool product. One moment: it looks like you are wearing nothing! So i advise to use a good foundation under or consealer. It comes with a brush (nice brush). When I wear it over foundation it's the best product I have ever had. The shade is like a little bit darker than medium. Over foundation is a little bit darker. No pink shades.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yulia

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice product! Can say for normal skin is best. This cleanser is a little bit more like water than creamy as the other cleansers of Aubrey. Anyway it is very nice and cleans very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yulia

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Make note: it makes your skin feel hot (like burns). And your eyes area can burn a little. Anyway it cleanses your skin a lot (very nice for oily skin).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yulia

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very - ver- very nice!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yulia

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice product! Can say for normal skin is best. Toner work very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yulia

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very nice! Advise!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yulia

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Moistureses VERY well! Cool product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yulia

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for my boyfriend. He likes it. I tryed it some times and I like it too. Don't damage the skin. Cleans well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Yulia, Russia

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice vits! I've noticed energy improvement. I've taken them for a month already. Also for girls: I've noticed that I don't feel hungry while taken the vits & that's cool for girls to control the appetite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5*

Posted on Jun 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Mosturizes very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yulia

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice! It works good, and you need to use a little bit! It looks very natural, very comphy! Note: the shade is really honey bronze (dark with pink shades) and it SHEERS it is not mat (but looks very nice - not like big sheers).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yulia

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice! In makes my lips feel very comphy and soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives