Reviewer3061764

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAW622 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Effective

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works for helping the digestion. Feels effective, serving size 1 capsule seems to be enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the taste!

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

So delicious green powder! Makes smoothie into a lovely chocolate shake. The sweetest way to eat your greens.. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favourite Yogi tea. Smooth berry taste, goes nicely also for basis of smoothie instead of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relaxing

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

L-theanine has relaxing effect on mood & body. Not sure if this is the best quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!!!

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best tasting honey ever! I don't like the taste of regular honey, but this tastes like butterscotch, yum. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relaxing

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, relaxing tea. Yogi teas are always good quality, but this is one of my & my friend's favourites. Feels like kava really is relaxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best soap I have found so far. I use this for my whole body, also for face. Does not dry up the skin as normal soaps. The scent is nice and VERY light, fits for men too. Affordable and handy. Love it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kissable, yes ;)

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely pomegranate scent! Absolutely nothing compares to shea butter as lip balm, but this product is handy, feels silky & looks shiny on lips and works as most normal lip balms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice vibes :)

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Feels good and nutritive. :) I like to mix this into herbal tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really milk-chocolate -tasting for raw-cacao. Delicious :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting basics

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Essential reading for all diabetics, both type 1 and 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

White stevia powder as usual, i don't taste the difference. Affordable!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives