Reviewer3062417

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HED968 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Don't try anything else!

Posted on May 11, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product is it- look no further! whenever i eat something wrong and my stomach feels "off" i do a round of parastroy to get it back on track. i also eat raw rice as i heard that helps exfoliate your innards and leaves no place for the buggers to hide. if you have a bad case of something, make sure you give parastroy a 5-7day rest, then take another round. this makes sure you get ALL of them! if not, they could last years! great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best iron out there

Posted on May 02, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most bioavailable iron I have found with no side effects. The only side effects are positive ones as I am no longer anemic and feel strong through the entire month!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Needed a zinc boost and this product is perfect. Solgar is a brand I trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the chia seeds!

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chia seeds are amazing and this brand is the best. Very fresh and great quality you can taste (and feel)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Addicting!

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for you and delicious without tasting good for you. I need a lifetime supply of this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great conditioner!

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks iherb for letting me get my favorite conditioner on the other side of the world!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent shampoo

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

thanks iherb! excellent product and delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful lotion

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The combination of great ingredients and smell of this lotion makes it addicting...it is wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great detergent

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Mrs. Meyers is the best...gets the job done easily while being good for the environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful smelling candle!

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

the whole house smelled delicious before i had even lit it...great soy candle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best dish soap!

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

the smell is so good on this it makes me enjoy doing the dishes...while working great and being good for the environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful butter!

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A healthy replacement that tastes better than pb...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives