Reviewer3062832

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOR775 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

The best toothpaste ever!!!

Posted on Oct 02, 2009

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I worked in dental offices and my brother is a dentist. This is by far the best tooth paste ever! No baloney foaming ingredients, no Blue or red Aluminum Lake coloring in it. No petroleum by product, fluoride, or TSP, the stuff you clean walls with, or use to wash varnish remover from wood, etc. Even Tom's of Maine is now Colgate. STOP buying store brand toothpaste, use baking soda or buy this or something like it. I really can't say enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Non Toxic

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this deodorant stone as a Christmas present for all my friends and family. It seems crazy to put toxic junk in are open pored arm pits. Some say there is corelation between deodorants and breast cancer. Using a product like this can't hurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous Flavor and Price

Posted on Aug 15, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried them all, and the taste is right up there with other favorites of mine. However the price can't be beat. Also, this oil is from the Philippines, where it has been used forever. I went to their site, which was informative, but I had to call for the country of origin. I will now stick with brand and I could not begin to tell you the joy of cooking with this oil. It makes every thing taste better! Every thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this and the warmth one. This is a wonderful shampoo. About a year ago, I put a filter on my shower to get rid of the chlorine, which is very toxic! Well that changed my hair and now this and the other color reflect Shikai shampoos have changed my hair. I am almost 77, have the best hair ever!!! I am lucky that I have very little gray hair, so this new beautiful hair is the bomb. I get a lot of complements! Who knew??

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Know These Code Products Are Good

Posted on Nov 05, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 76, and have been taking D3. Two years ago my number was 17. Fist I did, 2000, then 8000 and got up to 57. They say your D count will not start going up until it hits 50. So for 9 months, I did 10,000 a day and tapered off the last 3 months. Last month, on my annual exam, it went down to 48? Thought a whole food D3 might be absorbed better and I added Vitamin K. 2000mgs is way to low for my age and probably anyone over 40. Do your homework. The range is for D3 is 30-80. Get to know your number.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff.

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I decided to get this brand, because it is whole leaf and has less preservatives than others. I take it for my IBS. I was told my a homeopathic doctor,(my neighbor) 40 years ago to take aloe vera. She had a plant and would cut off a leaf and squeeze it's contents out and down her throat. Do your homework, Aloe Vera is wonderful stuff and this one is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous Acai

Posted on Aug 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take so many supplements and eat well, that it is hard for me to notice the effect of the the things I use. I can say that I am 73 and not on meds. So here what I can say about this product. It tastes wonderful and the price is right! I have spent bucks on Goji berry, but this is real bang for your buck.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Many Benefits

Posted on May 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Here's the deal. I have no idea if Resveratrol works for me. All I know, is that all the research that I read is positive. I take so many supplements, eat super foods, eat grass fed,eat organic, do yoga, I just can't tell. I can tell you that I am 76, no medications. I try hard to keep it that way, and this is one more bit of ammo in my arsenal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like this alot!

Posted on Oct 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am trying this for the first time and think I will keep it in my arsenal. Takes only a couple of tiny drops for the face, so go very easy on the pump. When it sinks in, I mist my face with water. At 74, with deep wrinkles, I'm not sure anything will really help, but I plan to keep on using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does it for me

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Now olive leaf extract for years. I really think it has made a difference. I don't remember when I last had a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like timed release

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the high dosage. I try to take 2 grams a day and have for years. Time released means that I don't have to run to the bathroom all the time. Been doing time released for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Old Favorite

Posted on Mar 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using Happy Camper years ago to counter the extreme stress of my job. It is a wonderful product and have no problem using it at age 73. I take it as needed. I can't find it anymore in my area, so I was so grateful to oder it from IHerb, at a significant savings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives