Reviewer3062894

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAT715 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Best eco floor cleaner I've found

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good and lasts FOREVER. I mop 1000 ft. sq. a day (laminate floors) and this bottle goes for months. What a deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so simple

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a deliciously fragrant (but subtle and natural) no-nonsense soap. You get 12 bars without individual wrapping in a recyclable, non-corrugated cardboard box. As the product sits on your shelf (sometimes for years) the soaps age , making the cakes firmer and longer lasting. In 5 years, my family of 4 has gone through 3 boxes. This is perfect for the thrifty, the environmental and those who (like me) cannot handle perfume-y soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've use this product for 6 years and will NEVER go back to 2 ply. This lasts much longer and does the same job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet and pretty, but not overwhelming even in small spaces (I use mine in the kitchen sink cabinet.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lasts forever

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Blissful smell! Can lasts months and months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good tasting, vitamin rich and organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just like it says

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Non - GMO veggie glycerine that works great for making kid-friendly glycerites (non-alcohol tinctures.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best I've found!

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yum, and great price per ounce too! It's very hard to find coconut oil in glass, and I love the quart size quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy Brain + Happy Wallet

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The easiest way to get your DHA on a budget. Finally what's good for the brain is also good for the wallet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can I buy a pallet of them?

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's been 25 years since I had a Cheez-it, but these taste just like them! I can't believe that they are organic, vegan, no funky oils and produced with wind power. My kids ADORE these, too...so I often order multiple boxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is about the best tasting calcium available in a liquid form. A little chalky , but I've had much chalkier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my kids never complain when I offer this calcium

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives