July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3063157

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAJ678 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

About the shipping weight

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This review is merely about iherb n not the product. The shipping weight for the same product in amazon is 1.8llbs but iherb says it's 2.6 Actually it's not only this product, lots of other products are the same. I sent email asking them why, of course they didn't reply!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

increased energy n good sleep at night

Posted on Jun 18, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have used 7 drops everyday (about 12.5mg... daily need for thyroid, breast and uterus) for about a month but actually it started working already after i used it for a fortnight. i wake up easily with mental clarity and sleep well at night. before taking it, i used to struggle for hours before i can actually sleep and felt so tired in the morning, just didn't want to get out of the bed! so, i bought this second big bottle as a refill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have just finished one bottle and my IBS is now so much under control. i can't say it's cured but at least it helps to normalize the previous situation from having diarrhea. i like this product and i recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good for leady gut syndrome

Posted on Feb 13, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

in the past, i couldn't eat bread, cake, all sweet stuff because of leaky gut. diarrhea would be the result if i did. after taking l glutamine powder, i can eat whatever i like without problem, thanks to the provider for such a good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband take two teaspoon a day and his pimples were gone. he tried it several times and it did work. so, he is now a loyal fan and he takes it 3 to 4 times a day to regulate his body!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

easy way to get all trace minerals you needed. it's tasteless, so you can add it into any kind of beverage you like, even water, you just can't feel that it's there! very good energy boost!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better sleep

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i can't comment too much on this product yet because i have taken it for only 10 days. but it did enhance better sleep!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

over priced, good formula

Posted on Mar 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

overpriced but the forumula is ok, better than most in the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Candida, leaky gut syndrome

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

after using this product for a couple of weeks, my leaky gut syndrome has greatly reduced to the level that diarrhea is not more a problem for me even after eating a little bit of sweet food or even a piece of bread. i surely believe that MSM powder does help! i will continue to take it! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good massage oil and it smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i like it

Posted on Jan 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it smells good and refreshing! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good!

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

it's almost tasteless and you can add them to any of your favorite beverages! good buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives