Reviewer3064214

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PEN743 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

This really works

Posted on Oct 09, 2007

32 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a female in my mid 30's and I started using Saw Palmetto Extract because I was experiencing hair loss and thinning due to hormonal issues (DHT) and I was also experiencing unwanted facial hair (Hirsutism) around my chin. I am only half way through the bottle and my hair loss has stopped and facial hair has not grown back. This product absolutely works. I take 1 capsule in the morning about 30 mins before food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

African American Hair - WORKS!!!!!!

Posted on Jan 04, 2008

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter and I have been using this product for 4 months now and we have seen great results as far a hair growth and skin texture goes. We have African American hair and we have seen faster hair growth rate and the texture has improved greatly. Our hair feels more moisturized and silky. We take 10 drops per day in the morning on an empty stomach; this along with Biotin and MSM does it for us. We are very pleased with this product and will continue to reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!!!

Posted on Sep 02, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Jojoba oil is light and moisturizing. It does not have a scent and conditions my skin very well. I use a little bit on my hair to keep in moisturized and shiny and it does not weight my hair down at all. I also put some on my scalp about 1 hour before washing my hair to keep my scalp sebum free and my follicles clear. A great product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!!!

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

25 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Liquid Chlorophyll for about six weeks now and I have noticed a marked improvement in my health. I have seasonal allergies, which affects my lungs and makes it hard to breathe (tight chest and wheezing) and I have noticed since taking this product, my chest does not tighten up anymore and I can breathe better. It must be the elevated oxygen levels in my blood that Liquid Chlorophyll provides. Some other benefits I have noticed is a reduced craving for sweets, regular bowl movements, ease of digestion, faster hair and nail growth and a reduction in body fat around my mid-section; again probably due to the high levels of oxygen. When researching this product on the internet, I found this statement to be true - "Chlorophyll is high in oxygen. The brain and all body tissues function at an optimal level in a highly-oxygenated environment. A highly-oxygenated environment can also be beneficial for weight loss." I will always keep this product around!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!!

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a female with thinning hair and Acne due to DHT. This product has worked better/faster than Saw Palmetto. I noticed almost immediate improvements with my acne and hair loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!!

Posted on Oct 14, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product does a great job of keeping my body alkaline. I take it first thing in the morning on an empty stomach as a tea and it give me a very steady and noticeable energy through out the whole day, without the crash at the end of the day as some energy drinks would do. I have noticed enough of a difference to continue to purchase and drink this for a very long time. I searched the web for pricing and Iherb has the absoulte best price on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!!

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

I received this as a product sample and I have been using it for a week. I have to say I am amazed by the results. I have mixed hair and since taking this product my hair has become so soft, silky and shiney. My skin just has a smooth radiant look about it. I have been using a product similiar to this in the past which is smaller in size and more expensive, and I have to say after using this I am making the switch and ordering more of this product. The other product has a bitter taste which I dreaded to take but this does not; it is very tolerable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!!

Posted on Oct 02, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this form of Vitamin C and I notice a difference in how I feel and how soft my skin is when I take it. The Amla fruit is an antioxidant with the richest natural source of Vitamin C. I like that it is all natural and has spirulina in it. I drink this with OJ on an empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Jun 13, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This powder form really works and does exactly what it says it will. I prefer the powder over the tabs and the taste is not bad. Well worth it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 31, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product worked very well in cleaning my system and liver out. I noticed improved skin texture after taking this product and acne disappeared. The fiber action was very gentle no "running" to the bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jul 15, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for a few weeks now and I have definitely noticed a difference in the way I digest food. I take this product because I suffer from "leaky gut" and have had some food allergies because of it. Since taking this product I have not had the symptoms I usually have from eating certain foods. I have also noticed ZERO food/sweet cravings also. This product really works!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!!!

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

29 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am just at the end of the bottle and have noticed a considerable difference in the growth rate of my hair and nails. The texture of my hair has changed and my skin looks better. This product absolutely works but you must take it with vitamin C. I mix the vitamin C powder in with this and take it first thing in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives